Oct. 14, 2017
Your rating: 0
8.5 44 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 2017


The story of a grim reaper who gets erased from the memories of the world for breaking the rules of heaven and falling in love with a mortal woman after inhabiting a human body.

Original title 블랙
First air date Oct. 14, 2017
Last air date Oct. 15, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Last Minute Romance
Secret Queen Makers
My Mister
Radio Romance
Ms Ma, Nemesis
Grand Prince
Just Dance
While You Were Sleeping
Squad 38
I Am Not a Robot
Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo