Bravo My Life

Bravo My Life

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 21, 2017




Jeong Yu-mi isHa Do-Na
Ha Do-Na
Yeon Jung-hoon isShin Dong-Woo
Shin Dong-Woo
Hyun Woo isKim Bum-Woo
Kim Bum-Woo
Kang Ji-Sub isSeol Do-Hyun
Seol Do-Hyun
Park Sang-min isJung Young-Woong
Jung Young-Woong
Park Hyun-Suk isShin Hwa-Im
Shin Hwa-Im
Ha Jae-Sook isLee Young-Hee
Lee Young-Hee
Kim Ki-Ri isCheol-Sun
Kwon Oh-joong isKim Chi-Bok
Kim Chi-Bok


This drama is the story of three people, actors who fail to debut after seven years and their lives as they relate to a broadcasting station.

Bravo My Life
Bravo My Life
Bravo My Life
Bravo My Life
Original title 브라보 마이 라이프
First air date Oct. 21, 2017
Last air date Feb. 10, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 28
Duration 35m

Similar titles

Borg Mom
My Healing Love
Chief Kim
Strong Woman Do Bong Soon
A Korean Odyssey – Hwayugi
My Love From Another Star
Eunjoo’s Room
Come and Hug Me
Gangnam Scandal
Longing Heart
Queen For Seven Days