Oct. 14, 2009
Your rating: 0
7.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 2009




Lee Byung-hun isKim Hyeon-Jun
Kim Hyeon-Jun
Kim So-yeon isKim Seon-Hwa
Kim Seon-Hwa
Jung Joon-ho isJin Sa-Woo
Jin Sa-Woo
Kim Tae-hee isChoi Seung Hee
Choi Seung Hee
Yoon Joo-sang isOh Hyeon-Kyu
Oh Hyeon-Kyu
Lee Jeong-kil isEx-President Jo Myeong-Ho
Ex-President Jo Myeong-Ho
Kim Seung-woo isPark Cheol-Yeong
Park Cheol-Yeong
Moon Hee-kyung isChoi Seung-hee'
Choi Seung-hee'


Iris revolves around two friends from the 707th Special Mission Battalion recruited into a secret South Korean black ops agency known as the National Security Service. Of the pair, recruit Kim Hyun-jun begins to uncover evidence that his foggy past may not be so irrelevant to his joining of the secret organization after all. As the two friends find their loyalties tested and forge new, unlikely alliances, the journey takes them from their home country to Hungary, Japan, and China where they find themselves at the center of an international conspiracy.

Original title 아이리스
TMDb Rating 8 9 votes
First air date Oct. 14, 2009
Last air date Dec. 17, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Bring It On, Ghost
Fluttering Warning (Love Alert)
Go Back Couple
Bravo My Life
Judge vs. Judge – Nothing to Loose
Witch’s Love
Hold Me Tight
Chief Kim
Familiar Wife
Squad 38
Dazzling (The Light in Your Eyes)
Switch – Change the World