Secret Forest

Secret Forest

Jun. 10, 2017
Your rating: 0
6.2 5 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 10, 2017


Hwang Shi-Mok had brain surgery when he was a child, which caused him to lack emotion. Now, Hwang Shi-Mok works as a prosecutor. He is rational, but cold and lonely. He is also one of the only prosecutors not involved in corruption. One day, a dead body is thrown in front of him. He meets Police Lieutenant Han Yeo-Jin at a murder crime scene. They work together to eradicate corruption at the prosecutor’s office and solve a serial murder case.

Secret Forest
Original title 비밀의 숲
First air date Jun. 10, 2017
Last air date Jul. 30, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Vampire Detective
Love in Sadness
Oh, the Mysterious
Man to Man
The Wind Blows
Mr. Sunshine
Twelve Nights
Just Dance
Jang Geum, Oh My Grandma
Man Who Dies to Live