Woman of Dignity

Woman of Dignity

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 16, 2017


Woo A-Jin lives a luxurious life due to her wealthy father-in-law, but her father-in-law’s finances become decimated and her husband betrays her. Woo A-Jin’s life hits rock bottom. Park Bok-Ja is a mysterious woman and she hides her heartbreaking story. She brings about fierce hardship on Woo A-Jin.

Woman of Dignity
Original title 품위있는 그녀
First air date Jun. 16, 2017
Last air date Jun. 16, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Chief Kim
You Drive Me Crazy
Squad 38
Bride of the Water God
Just Between Lovers
My ID Is Gangnam Beauty
Yong Pal
Ms. Hammurabi
City Hunter
Shopping King Louie

Leave a Reply